Tour of “Tombs of distinguished mathematical scientists in Mount Jerome” led by Colm Mulcahy

Colm Mulcahy will lead the group on a historical walk, through the tombs of distinguished mathematical scientists including Jan Lukasiewicz (1878-1956) Percy Ludgate (1883–1922) Charles Jasper Joly (1864-1906) George Salmon (1819–1904) William Rowan Hamilton (1805-1865) John Hewitt Jellett (1817–1888) Robert Perceval Graves (1810-1893) *For this event places are limited and booking is essential* Booking form -